Holiday closings at the Boarding School

You can not stay at the Boarding School during Holidays

Winter Break 2018
You must leave the Boarding School on Friday, February 9, no later than 5 p.m.
We welcome you back on Sunday, February 18, from 2 p.m.

Easter Break 2018
You must leave the Boarding School on Friday, March 23, no later than 5 p.m.
We welcome you back on Monday, April 2, from 2 p.m.

Summerholidays 2018
You must leave the Boarding School on Friday, June 29, no later than 5 p.m.

 

Moving in after the Summerholiday and School Start 2018
New students must move in on Saturday, August 11, from 1 p.m. 4 p.m.
Students who return to the Boarding School from the summerholidays may do so on Monday, August 13.

All first year students, Pre-IB and new IB1 students start at school on Monday, August 13.
Everyone else (including IB1 students who have been here in the school year 17/18) have their first day of school on August 14.

Autumn Break 2018
You must leave the Boarding School on Friday, October 12, no later than 5 p.m.
We welcome you back on Sunday, October 21, from 2 p.m.

Christmas Break 2018-2019
You must leave the Boarding School on Friday, December 21, no later than 5 p.m.
We welcome you back on Sunday, January 6, from 2 p.m.

Winter Break 2019
You must leave the Boarding School on Friday, February 8, no later than 5 p.m.
We welcome you back on Sunday, February 17, from 2 p.m.

Easter Break 2019
You must leave the Boarding School on Friday, April 12, no later than 5 p.m.
We welcome you back on Monday, April 22, from 2 p.m.

Summerholidays 2019
You must leave the Boarding School on Friday, June 28, no later than 5 p.m.